Praise you in this Storm by Casting Crowns

I find it wonderful that my children love so many Christian songs. They prefer listing to the same small selection of CD’s over anything on the local radio stations or our collection of children’s music. This is one of my older child’s favorite songs. It brings tears to my eyes when we are driving in the car and I can hear those still small voices singing it out with the occasional hands raised high. Enjoy today’s Music Monday selection.

Leave a Reply

